Red Lounge Records

Home of our label Red Lounge Records

OUTER MINDS – Behind the Mirror LP


Co-Release between RED LOUNGE, Resurrection and FDH Records.

This album is the follow up to the bands debut LP on Southpaw earlier in 2012. This record get a little deeper and darker into the world of voodoo psych pop then the first release. They also have a couple of singles out on HOZAC, Push My Buttons and Goodbye Boozy.


Side A
1. She Calls My Name
2. Bohemian Grove
3. Those Machines
4. Pleasure Cruise
5. Look Behind the Mirror

Side B
1. We Are All Stone
2. End of the World
3. Charlemagne
4. Cool Times
5. Dead Boot (Grapefruit Cover)

As all our releases you can order this easily through our Red Lounge Records Online Store.

posted by admin in home and have No Comments

Place your comment

Please fill your data and comment below.
Your comment